RSS

30 THINGS TO DO BEFORE IM 30

18 Aug

July 17, 2009 – Friday

Often in life we are running around with blinkers. We do not know whether we are coming or going. Every person must do some crazy things in his/her life before they settle down to a respectable and mature lifestyle. So to make matter easier for myself I have compiled a list of 30 things to do before I am 30. Although its quite likely I wont complete all of them but like they say “Life without dreams is incomplete”

30. Sky dive

29. Go deep sea diving in the Great Barrier Reef

28. Live on an island

27. Buy an apartment in London

26. Learn how to play the Piano

25. Meet all the people who i knew throughout my life and tell them how much they meant to me. (Maybe i can do this before i die)

24. Have a full fledged food fight (Ive been dying to do this!)

23. Make at least one Hit movie.

22. Get a tattoo

21. Find Mr. Perfect (Now this is not something you plan but yeah i hope its before im 30)

20. Collect upto 1000 books

19. Own the best laptop

18. Get 1 Film fare award

17. See the whole of Europe

16. Buy my parents a house closer to my own (as and when i have my own)

15. Learn how to bake really good cakes

14. Drive a Ferrari spyder

13. Work with Shahrukh khan.

12. Get thrown in to jail for like an hour or so (Sounds stupid but i want to see wats a jail like. but only for an hour or so)

11. Shoot something (NOT someone)

10. Spend entire monthly savings on something damn stupid

9. Play a game of strip poker (I haven’t done this yet trust me!)

8. Buy a ridiculous pet. (Like the komodo dragon or something)

7. Buy a gun or a sword.

6. Throw a piano down the stairs (Ala Tom and Jerry)

5. Eat some thing really gross like some Japanese food delicacy (Maybe slugs or an ox)

4. Learn how to make a bomb.

3. Give my voice for an animation movie. (Maybe for a Pokemon)

2. Get drunk and get into a brawl.

1. Punch some one in the face (I don’t have the guts to do this but i wish i cud…wat fun!! im a sadist i agree)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
