RSS

IN SEARCH OF AN EPIPHANY

18 Aug

July 29, 2009 – Wednesday

Life is a complicated and endless maze; and we are the rats who have to either keep running or get trampled upon. What we fail to realize is that even if we do win the rat race we still end up as rats; too tired to even celebrate our victory. Despite my speech I too am running this race; however my search is not for the cheese, but rather for the way to get the cheese. I know my priorities and although I may not share it with all and sundry, I am pretty sure what I want waiting for me at the end of the tunnel. However the ways to get to that result has put me in a fix. Im searching for an epiphany………… Maybe for once god shall listen at the right time and open the flood gates of an “oh” moment

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
