RSS

MY DAY OF REGRESSION

18 Aug

August 6, 2009 – Thursday

I finally got my wish of having a day where I can regress back to my child hood and indulge in some mindless fun. On a sudden impulse I went to a gaming arcade. Every one who KNOWS me , knows very well that im a stuffed animal enthusiast (I shall refrain from using the word addict)…………………So to indulge this “enthusiasm” I decided to try my luck at the stuffed animal catching game ……………… After I had inserted my first token, fully confident that I would end up wasting it, I won myself a huge TIGGER, on original Disney product at that !! ………………. Obviously after this momentous victory (yes it is !! dont laugh) I could not really concentrate on any other game………………A wise man once said beginners luck is usually the root cause of gambling addiction…………True to that statement I decided to waste a few more tokens trying to win EEYORE…………..They indeed were wasted as I never managed to snag that donkey !! Luckily my bro came there are got me home before I could spend every penny I had…………..

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “MY DAY OF REGRESSION

  1. Aditi

    August 24, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Mithesh you do not need a day of regression….you are like a child all the time….innocent, carefree and lots of fun!! stay the same pliss ill get really bored in life otherwise!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
